Squad Numbers Confirmed

AFC Telford United are delighted to announce our 2020/21 squad numbers.

Due to National League rule changes at non league’s elite step two which give clubs the option to include squad names and numbers on shirts, AFC Telford United can confirm the following squad numbers have been issued for the forthcoming season.

Russ Griffths 1
Lee Vaughan 2
Ross White 3
Jack Byrne 4
Shane Sutton 5
Courtney Meppen-Walters 6
James Hardy 7
Adam Walker 8
Aaron Williams 9
Jason Oswell 10
Brendan Daniels 11
Matthew Barnes-Homer 12
Ashley Rawlins 13
Dom McHale 14
Jordan Davies 15
Harry Bower 16
Zak Lilly 17
Theo Streete 18
Henry Cowans 19
Jack Sweeney 20
George Scott 23



Or better still treat a fan to the perfect birthday or Christmas gift

What’s included…..

  • Your name or company name will be displayed alongside your chosen player`s photo in the matchday programme for every home game.
  • At the end of the season, you will receive your allocated players match worn shirt which will be signed with a personal thank you message.

All the above for only £150 + vat. For more information please email Sales Manager Aimee Lauder [email protected]

Squad Numbers Confirmed

More News

Forthcoming Fixtures See All

  • Leamington


    • National League North
    • October 1st, 2022
    • 15:00
    • Your Co-Op Community Stadium
  • Peterborough Sports

    Peterborough Sports

    • National League North
    • October 8th, 2022
    • 15:00
    • Lincoln Road
  • Kidderminster Harriers

    Kidderminster Harriers

    • National League North
    • October 15th, 2022
    • 15:00
    • New Bucks Head

Experience the thrill

Enjoy high class hospitality and football at the Bucks Head Stadium, the home of AFC Telford United.

Read more


Find out how you can sponsor your club! We provide several ways to get involved.

Read more

Support the Bucks and advertise your business

Why not advertise your business with us at the bucks head! We have a variety of advertising opportunities available.

Read more

Our Sponsors

The Natioanl Lottery Logo Vanarama Logo BT Sport Logo