Wolves Women

Wolves Women return to the New Bucks Head on Sunday 8th January when AFC Fylde Women are the visitors for a 2pm KO.

Both Wolves & AFC Telford United Season ticket holders can watch Wolves Women’s home matches for FREE on production of their season ticket smartcard.

Prices for non-season ticket holders: adults £4, concessions £2, under-16s free. Entry (cash only) can be paid on the gate at New Bucks Head.



The main car park is situated behind the East Terrace and David Hutchinson Stand and is accessed via the Haybridge Road entrance postcode for this entrance is TF1 2NW.

The cost of Matchday parking is £3 per vehicle, payment should be made at the parking meter via card only. Should supporters wish to purchase parking by cash, they should do at the disabled entrance.

Please note: There is no match day parking on the hotel car park behind the University of Wolverhampton Stand

Wolves Women

More News

Forthcoming Fixtures See All


Experience the thrill

Enjoy high class hospitality and football at the Bucks Head Stadium, the home of AFC Telford United.

Read more


Find out how you can sponsor your club! We provide several ways to get involved.

Read more

Support the Bucks and advertise your business

Why not advertise your business with us at the Bucks Head? We have a variety of advertising opportunities available.

Read more

Our Sponsors

Southern League Logo