News

THE EMIRATES FA CUP 2020/21 FULL SCHEDULE CONFIRMED

The full Emirates FA Cup schedule for the 2020-21 season has been confirmed, with the final due to take place on Saturday 15 May 2021.

In order to assist in easing pressure on the football schedule and to ensure that domestic competitions can still be delivered, there will be no replays for the 2020-21 season only.

The full schedule is as follows:

Extra Preliminary Round Tuesday 1 September 2020

Preliminary Round Saturday 12 September 2020

First Round Qualifying Tuesday 22 September 2020

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 3 October 2020

Third Round Qualifying Tuesday 13 October 2020

Fourth Round Qualifying Saturday 24 October 2020

First Round Proper Saturday 7 November 2020

Second Round Proper Saturday 28 November 2020

Third Round Proper Saturday 9 January 2021

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 23 January 2021

Fifth Round Proper Wednesday 10 February 2021

Quarter Finals Saturday 20 March 2021

Semi Finals Saturday 17 April 2021

Final Saturday 15 May 2021

For a full breakdown of the Emirates FA Cup prize fund, list of accepted clubs and 2020-21 season schedule, please see here.

THE EMIRATES FA CUP 2020/21 FULL SCHEDULE CONFIRMED

More News

Forthcoming Fixtures See All

  • Leamington

    Leamington

    • National League North
    • October 1st, 2022
    • 15:00
    • Your Co-Op Community Stadium
  • Peterborough Sports

    Peterborough Sports

    • National League North
    • October 8th, 2022
    • 15:00
    • Lincoln Road
  • Kidderminster Harriers

    Kidderminster Harriers

    • National League North
    • October 15th, 2022
    • 15:00
    • New Bucks Head
Hospitality

Experience the thrill

Enjoy high class hospitality and football at the Bucks Head Stadium, the home of AFC Telford United.

Read more
Sponsorship

Sponsor

Find out how you can sponsor your club! We provide several ways to get involved.

Read more
Advertising

Support the Bucks and advertise your business

Why not advertise your business with us at the bucks head! We have a variety of advertising opportunities available.

Read more
Commercial

Our Sponsors

The Natioanl Lottery Logo Vanarama Logo BT Sport Logo