Step 3 Allocations 2024-25

The Football Association has published the National League System (NLS) club allocations for Steps 1-6 for next season, 2024-25.

As anticipated, the Bucks remain in the Southern League Premier Central division at Step 3.

The allocations are official, but subject to appeal, i.e. clubs unhappy with their allocation have the right to contest.

The Bucks will have several new opponents to face:

Relegated to Step 3

Banbury United

Bishop’s Stortford

Promoted from Step 4

Bedford Town

Biggleswade Town

Harborough Town

Lowestoft Town

Spalding United

Details of all allocations from Steps 1-6 are available to download from the FA website, using the link below:


Step 3 Allocations 2024-25

More News

Forthcoming Fixtures See All


Experience the thrill

Enjoy high class hospitality and football at the Bucks Head Stadium, the home of AFC Telford United.

Read more


Find out how you can sponsor your club! We provide several ways to get involved.

Read more

Support the Bucks and advertise your business

Why not advertise your business with us at the Bucks Head? We have a variety of advertising opportunities available.

Read more

Our Sponsors

Southern League Logo