News

Emirates FA Cup and Isuzu FA Trophy Dates: 2024/25 Season

The Football Association has confirmed the schedule for its knockout competitions in the 2024/25 season.

The Bucks will compete in the Emirates FA Cup and the Isuzu FA Trophy.

Along with other Step 3 clubs, we will enter the FA Cup at the 1st qualifying round stage and the FA Trophy at the 3rd qualifying round stage.

We will have no scheduled Southern League Premier Central fixture on either 31st August 2024 or 5th October 2024 for this reason.

We await confirmation from the Southern League of the fixture publication date for the forthcoming season.

The expectation is this will be at a similar time to last season, approximately 3½ weeks before the season commences on 10th August.

 

The Emirates FA Cup Season 2024-25

Round Dates

Extra Preliminary Round – Saturday 3 August 2024

Preliminary Round – Saturday 17 August 2024

First Round Qualifying – Saturday 31 August 2024

Second Round Qualifying – Saturday 14 September 2024

Third Round Qualifying – Saturday 28 September 2024

Fourth Round Qualifying – Saturday 12 October 2024

First Round Proper – Saturday 2 November 2024

Second Round Proper – Saturday 30 November 2024

Third Round Proper – Saturday 11 January 2025

Fourth Round Proper – Saturday 8 February 2025

Fifth Round Proper – Saturday 1 March 2025

Quarter Final – Saturday 29 March 2025

Semi Final – Saturday 26 April 2025

Final – Saturday 17 May 2025

The Isuzu FA Trophy Season 2024-25

Round Dates

Preliminary Round – Saturday 24 August 2024

First Round Qualifying – Saturday 7 September 2024

Second Round Qualifying – Saturday 21 September 2024

Third Round Qualifying – Saturday 5 October 2024

First Round Proper – Saturday 26 October 2024

Second Round Proper – Saturday 16 November 2024

Third Round Proper – Saturday 7 December 2024

Fourth Round Proper – Saturday 4 January 2025

Fifth Round Proper – Saturday 1 February 2025

Sixth Round Proper – Saturday 1 March 2025

Semi Final – Saturday 5 April 2025

Final – Saturday 10 or Sunday 11 May 2025

Emirates FA Cup and Isuzu FA Trophy Dates: 2024/25 Season

More News

Forthcoming Fixtures See All

  • Racing Club Warwick

    Racing Club Warwick

    • Pre-season Friendly
    • July 20th, 2024
    • 15:00
    • Away
  • Kidderminster Harriers

    Kidderminster Harriers

    • Pre-season Friendly
    • July 24th, 2024
    • 19:30
    • SEAH Stadium
  • Shifnal Town

    Shifnal Town

    • Pre-season Friendly
    • July 27th, 2024
    • 15:00
    • Away
Hospitality

Experience the thrill

Enjoy high class hospitality and football at the Bucks Head Stadium, the home of AFC Telford United.

Read more
Sponsorship

Sponsor

Find out how you can sponsor your club! We provide several ways to get involved.

Read more
Advertising

Support the Bucks and advertise your business

Why not advertise your business with us at the Bucks Head? We have a variety of advertising opportunities available.

Read more
Commercial

Our Sponsors

Southern League Logo