News

2023/24 Fixtures

AFC Telford United will begin the Southern League Central campiagn with an opening day at home to Royston Town.

We welcome the Hertfordshire club to the New Bucks Head to start the campaign on Saturday 5th August, kick off 3pm.

The Bucks then face back-to-back away games, starting with Leiston on Saturday 12th August (3pm) before we visit Redditch United on Monday 14th August (7.45pm).

For the first time in several years, we will have an away game on Boxing Day – facing Halesowen Town. The reverse fixture takes place on Bank Holiday Monday in August 28TH 3pm KO.

The Bucks will entertain Bromsgrove Sporting on New Years Day 2024. Our final home game is on Saturday 20th April against Berkhamsted – before we conclude the season away to Coalville Town on Saturday 27th April.

All fixtures will be a 3pm kick off unless stated.

Saturday August 5: Royston Town (H)
Saturday August 12: Leiston (A)
Monday August 14: Redditch United (A) – 7.45PM KO
Saturday August 19: Nuneaton Borough (H)
Saturday August 26: Barwell (A)
Monday August 28: Halesown Town (H)

Saturday September 2: FA Cup (1st Q)
Saturday September 9:  St Ives Town (A)
Tuesday September 12: Mickleover (H) – 7.45pm KO
Saturday September 16:  FA Cup (2nd Q)
Saturday September 23:  Needham Market (H)
Tuesday September 26: Stourbridge (A) – 7.45PM KO
Saturday September 30: Kettering Town (A)

Saturday October 7: FA Trophy (3Q)
Saturday October 14:  Stratford Town (H)
Saturday October 21:  AFC Sudbury (A)
Tuesday October 24:  Alvechurch (H) – 7.45pm KO
Saturday October 28: Leamington (A)

Saturday November 4:  Long Eaton United (H)
Saturday November 11:  Berkamsted (A)
Saturday November 18:  Coalville Town (H)
Saturday November 25: Hitchin Town (H)

Saturday December 2: Stamford (A)
Saturday December 9: St Ives Town (H)
Saturday December 16:  Nuneaton Borough (A)
Saturday December 23: Barwell (H)
Tuesday December 26: Halesowen Town (A)

Monday January 1:  Bromsgrove Sporting (H)
Saturday January 6:  Mickleover (A)
Saturday January 13:  Leiston (H)
Saturday January 20:  Royston Town (A)
Saturday January 27: Stourbridge (H)

Saturday February 3: Needham Market (A)
Saturday February 10: Kettering Town (H)
Saturday February 17:  Stratford  Town (A)
Saturday February 24:  AFC Sudbury (H)

Saturday March 2:  Alvechurch (A)
Saturday March 16:  Stamford (H)
Saturday March 23:  Hitchin Town (A)
Saturday March 30: Redditch United (H) 

Monday April 1:  Bromsgrove Sporting (A)
Saturday April 6:  Leamington (H)
Saturday April 13:  Long Eaton United (A)
Saturday April 20: Berkhamsted (H)
Saturday April 27: Coalville Town (A)

2023/24 Fixtures

More News

Forthcoming Fixtures See All

  • Alvechurch FC

    Alvechurch FC

    • Southern League Premier Central
    • March 2nd, 2024
    • 15:00
    • Lye Meadow
  • AFC Sudbury

    AFC Sudbury

    • Southern League Premier Central
    • March 9th, 2024
    • 15:00
    • Away
  • Nottingham Forest Women

    Nottingham Forest Women

    • FAWNL Northern Premier Division
    • March 10th, 2024
    • 14:00
    • New Bucks Head
Hospitality

Experience the thrill

Enjoy high class hospitality and football at the Bucks Head Stadium, the home of AFC Telford United.

Read more
Sponsorship

Sponsor

Find out how you can sponsor your club! We provide several ways to get involved.

Read more
Advertising

Support the Bucks and advertise your business

Why not advertise your business with us at the Bucks Head? We have a variety of advertising opportunities available.

Read more
Commercial

Our Sponsors

Southern League Logo