Established in 2004, A.F.C Telford United currently play in the Southern League Central 
at the SEAH Stadium in Wellington.

Forthcoming Fixtures See All

News See All


Missed watching the Bucks? The wait is almost over! 🦌

You can now purchase tickets to our first home friendly of 24/25.

🆚 Kidderminster Harriers (H)



Our latest signing. 💫


Brown Is Back!

We're delighted to announce the return of Ellis Brown for the 24/25 season. 🦌


Community Coaching

Community Coaching

AFC Telford United Community Foundation is supported by
 The National League Trust. Our projects include - Walking Football - Disability Football - Holiday Clubs - Birthday Parties - Wildcats Programme - Mini Bucks For more information, email Ian Preece [email protected]

Read More

Experience the thrill

Enjoy high class hospitality and football at the Bucks Head Stadium, the home of AFC Telford United.

Read more


Find out how you can sponsor your club! We provide several ways to get involved.

Read more

Support the Bucks and advertise your business

Why not advertise your business with us at the Bucks Head? We have a variety of advertising opportunities available.

Read more

Our Sponsors

Southern League Logo